March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale V Colchester

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Colchester V Crawley

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Colchester V Yeovil

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Colchester

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Colchester V Swindon

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Colchester

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Colchester V Barnsley

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Colchester

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Colchester

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Colchester V Scunthorpe

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Colchester

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester V Preston

Sun 3 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.