February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend 3-0 Colchester

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Colchester 1-4 Tottenham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 3-0 Colchester

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Colchester 1-1 Fleetwood

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
League One

Colchester 1-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Colchester 2-1 Charlton

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Colchester

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Colchester

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-2 Southend

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-1 Colchester

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-3 Barnsley

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Colchester 3-2 Altrincham

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton 5-1 Colchester

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-3 Crewe

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Millwall 4-1 Colchester

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League One

Colchester 1-3 Coventry

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Wealdstone 2-6 Colchester

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Colchester

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Colchester 4-4 Walsall

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-1 Port Vale

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Wigan 5-0 Colchester

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 4-2 Colchester

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-1 Bury

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester 2-0 Bradford

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-2 Colchester

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 2-3 Colchester

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-3 Colchester

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Northampton 3-2 Colchester

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 4-0 Colchester

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-0 Oldham

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 2-1 Colchester

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Colchester 0-1 Reading

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Blackpool

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester 1-0 Preston

Sun 3 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester 1-1 Swindon

Tue 28 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-3 Colchester

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 6-0 Colchester

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-0 Colchester

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-1 Barnsley

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Colchester

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Colchester

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-0 Yeovil

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-3 Crawley

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 2-1 Colchester

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-1 Notts County

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Colchester

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-2 Bristol City

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-1 MK Dons

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-1 Colchester

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 4-1 Colchester

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.