June 2015

This table charts the fixtures in June 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Copa America - Quarter-Finals

Argentina 0-0 Colombia

Argentina win 5-4 on penalties

Sat 27 Jun Full time Report
Copa America - Group C

Colombia 0-0 Peru

Sun 21 Jun Full time
Copa America - Group C

Brazil 0-1 Colombia

Thu 18 Jun Full time Report
Copa America - Group C

Colombia 0-1 Venezuela

Sun 14 Jun Full time
International Friendlies

Colombia 1-0 Costa Rica

Sat 6 Jun Full time

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Colombia 3-1 Kuwait

Mon 30 Mar Full time
International Friendlies

Bahrain 0-6 Colombia

Thu 26 Mar Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Slovenia 0-1 Colombia

Tue 18 Nov Full time
International Friendlies

USA 1-2 Colombia

Fri 14 Nov Full time

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Canada 0-1 Colombia

Wed 15 Oct Full time
International Friendlies

Colombia 3-0 El Salvador

Sat 11 Oct Full time

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Brazil 1-0 Colombia

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Quarter Final

Brazil 2-1 Colombia

Fri 4 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.