October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 3-1 Coventry

Tue 21 Oct 61' Live
League One

Coventry V Peterborough

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient V Coventry

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Football League Trophy

Coventry V Plymouth

Wed 12 Nov 19:45
League One

Coventry V Notts County

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League One

Colchester V Coventry

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League One

Coventry V Walsall

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Coventry

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Fleetwood

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Coventry

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Chesterfield

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall V Coventry

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Swindon

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Coventry

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Coventry

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Rochdale

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston V Coventry

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Coventry V Scunthorpe

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Coventry V Bradford

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Coventry

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Coventry V MK Dons

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Coventry

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League One

Coventry V Port Vale

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Coventry

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Coventry

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Coventry V Doncaster

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Coventry

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Leyton Orient

Wed 1 Apr 19:45
League One

Notts County V Coventry

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Colchester

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Oldham

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Bristol City V Coventry

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Coventry V Crewe

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley V Coventry

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.