December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Coventry City 1-0 Crawley Town

Wed 7 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Cambridge United 4-0 Coventry City

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Coventry City

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 4-1 Coventry City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Coventry City 2-1 Morecambe

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-1 Scunthorpe United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group D

Wycombe Wanderers 2-4 Coventry City

Wed 9 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Morecambe 1-1 Coventry City

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-0 Chesterfield

Tue 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall 1-1 Coventry City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-0 Rochdale

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-1 Oxford United

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 3-0 Coventry City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group D

Coventry City 3-1 Northampton Town

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Port Vale 0-2 Coventry City

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 2-2 AFC Wimbledon

Wed 28 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Coventry City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Millwall 1-1 Coventry City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-0 Coventry City

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group D

Coventry City 4-2 West Ham United U21

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Coventry City 1-1 Northampton Town

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Norwich City 6-1 Coventry City

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 3-1 Coventry City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Bury

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Coventry City 3-2 Portsmouth

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 1-0 Coventry City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 0-2 Coventry City

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 3-1 Sheffield United

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Coventry City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 1-0 Bradford City

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 2-1 Millwall

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Wigan Athletic 1-0 Coventry City

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-0 Coventry City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 0-1 Colchester United

Tue 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 3-1 Coventry City

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Swindon Town

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Coventry City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Coventry City

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-1 Rochdale

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-0 Coventry City

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 1-2 Fleetwood Town

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 6-0 Bury

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Coventry City

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry City 1-2 Scunthorpe United

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Southend United 3-0 Coventry City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-2 Burton Albion

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 1-1 Walsall

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 0-5 Coventry City

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Coventry City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 1-0 Port Vale

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 1-0 Coventry City

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.