January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town P-P Portsmouth

Postponed

Sat 21 Jan Preview Crawley Town Vs Portsmouth
League Two

Notts County V Crawley Town

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town V Stevenage

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League Two

Blackpool V Crawley Town

Tue 7 Feb 19:45
League Two

Luton Town V Crawley Town

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League Two

Colchester United V Crawley Town

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League Two

Crawley Town V Morecambe

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers V Crawley Town

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Exeter City

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town V Doncaster Rovers

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Crawley Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Crewe Alexandra

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Grimsby Town V Crawley Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Leyton Orient

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County V Crawley Town

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Plymouth Argyle

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Cheltenham Town

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Accrington Stanley V Crawley Town

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley Town V Carlisle United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge United V Crawley Town

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town V Mansfield Town

Sat 6 May 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.