August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Wycombe

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup - First Round

Wolves V Crawley

Tue 9 Aug 19:45
League Two

Doncaster V Crawley

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Crawley

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
League Two

Crawley V Barnet

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Notts County

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Crawley

Sat 3 Sep 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Crawley

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Luton

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Crawley

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Colchester

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Blackpool

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Crawley

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Crawley

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Accrington

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Crawley

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Cambridge

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Crawley

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Crawley

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League Two

Crawley V Grimsby

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crewe V Crawley

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Newport

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Crawley

Mon 26 Dec 13:00
League Two

Plymouth V Crawley

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Yeovil

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Blackpool V Crawley

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Hartlepool

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Portsmouth

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Crawley

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Stevenage

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League Two

Luton V Crawley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League Two

Colchester V Crawley

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League Two

Crawley V Morecambe

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Crawley

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Exeter

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Doncaster

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Crawley

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Crewe

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Grimsby V Crawley

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Leyton Orient

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Crawley

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Plymouth

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Cheltenham

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Crawley

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Crawley V Carlisle

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Crawley

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Mansfield

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.