February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Crawley Town

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-3 Morecambe

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 2-3 Crawley Town

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 2-1 Crawley Town

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 0-0 Crawley Town

Tue 7 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-2 Stevenage

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Notts County 2-1 Crawley Town

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-0 Hartlepool United

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 2-0 Yeovil Town

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Crawley Town

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-2 Crawley Town

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 3-1 Newport County

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Crawley Town

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Coventry City 1-0 Crawley Town

Wed 7 Dec Full time
League Two

Yeovil Town 5-0 Crawley Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town 3-2 Grimsby Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 3-1 Crawley Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Bristol Rovers 4-2 Crawley Town

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-3 Cambridge United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Southampton U21 4-0 Crawley Town

Wed 9 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Crawley Town 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle United 3-1 Crawley Town

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 2-1 Crawley Town

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool United 1-1 Crawley Town

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Charlton Athletic 0-2 Crawley Town

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Crawley Town 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town 1-1 Colchester United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-3 Crawley Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 2-0 Luton Town

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Crawley Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group E

Crawley Town 1-0 Colchester United

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Crawley Town 1-3 Notts County

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-1 Barnet

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 0-1 Crawley Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Crawley Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Crawley Town

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town 0-3 Barnet

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dagenham & Redbridge 3-0 Crawley Town

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-1 Carlisle United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Northampton Town 2-1 Crawley Town

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 1-0 Crawley Town

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-5 Oxford United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-0 Crawley Town

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town 0-2 Exeter City

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York City 2-2 Crawley Town

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-0 Hartlepool United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 0-1 Crawley Town

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 2-0 Newport County

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.