October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-0 Walsall

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Notts County 5-3 Crawley

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-4 Peterborough

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Luton 0-1 Crawley

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Crawley

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 2-0 Yeovil

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Preston 2-0 Crawley

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-0 Crawley

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-4 Rochdale

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Crawley 2-0 Cambridge

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 2-0 Crawley

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Norwich 3-1 Crawley

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-0 Crawley

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-3 Bradford

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-0 Swindon

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Crawley 1-0 Ipswich

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-1 Crawley

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 0-0 Carlisle

Tue 29 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-1 Crawley

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-0 Crawley

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-1 Leyton Orient

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-0 Tranmere

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-2 Crawley

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Brentford 1-0 Crawley

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-2 Crewe

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Crawley

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 1-0 Crawley

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-2 Sheff Utd

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Crawley

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-1 Wolves

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-0 Colchester

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-1 Crawley

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Crawley

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-0 Peterborough

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon 1-1 Crawley

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-2 Crawley

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-2 Crawley

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Crawley

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Crawley 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Wed 8 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-0 Notts County

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-2 MK Dons

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 2-3 Crawley

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-2 Preston

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bristol Rovers 0-0 Crawley

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 1-0 Crawley

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-0 Swindon

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-0 Walsall

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 1-1 Crawley

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Hednesford Town 1-2 Crawley

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Crawley

Tue 5 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crawley 0-1 Brentford

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 2-0 Crawley

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.