April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Mon 10 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sun 23 Apr 16:30
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 26 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Burnley

Sat 29 Apr 17:30

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City V Crystal Palace

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Hull City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Crystal Palace

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.