August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Huddersfield Town

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Swansea City

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V Crystal Palace

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Southampton

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Crystal Palace

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Chelsea

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle United V Crystal Palace

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V West Ham United

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Crystal Palace

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Everton

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Stoke City

Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion V Crystal Palace

Tue 28 Nov 19:45

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Bournemouth

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Watford

Tue 12 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea City V Crystal Palace

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Manchester City

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Burnley

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Ham United V Crystal Palace

Tue 30 Jan 19:45

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Newcastle United

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Crystal Palace

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Manchester United

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Huddersfield Town V Crystal Palace

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Liverpool

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Crystal Palace

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Crystal Palace

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester City

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City V Crystal Palace

Sat 5 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V West Bromwich Albion

Sun 13 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.