January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Everton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Preview Crystal Palace Vs Everton

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V Crystal Palace

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Newcastle

Wed 11 Feb 20:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Crystal Palace V Liverpool or Bolton

Sat 14 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Feb 12:45

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V QPR

Sat 14 Mar 12:45
Premier League

Stoke V Crystal Palace

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Man City

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V West Brom

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Hull

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Man Utd

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Swansea

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.