February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Watford

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Tottenham V Crystal Palace

Sun 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Crystal Palace

Sat 27 Feb 17:30

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Crystal Palace

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Liverpool

Sun 6 Mar 13:30
Premier League

Man Utd V Crystal Palace

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Leicester

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Norwich

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Everton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Stoke

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.