September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Burnley

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 3-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Walsall 0-3 Crystal Palace

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Fulham 2-2 Crystal Palace

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 3-3 Liverpool

Mon 5 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Man City

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-3 Crystal Palace

Wed 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Southampton

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 3-1 West Brom

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Crystal Palace

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Hull

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Wigan 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Stoke

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Brom 0-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-1 Norwich

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 Crystal Palace

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-3 Newcastle

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 2-0 Cardiff

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 West Ham

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-4 Fulham

Mon 21 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Swansea

Sun 22 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a