August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sunderland V Derby County

Fri 4 Aug 19:45
EFL Cup

Grimsby Town V Derby County

Tue 8 Aug 19:45
Championship

Derby County V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Preston North End

Tue 15 Aug 19:45
Championship

Bolton Wanderers V Derby County

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Championship

Sheffield United V Derby County

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Hull City

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Ipswich Town

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Derby County

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Birmingham City

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Derby County

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Derby County

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Nottingham Forest

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Derby County

Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Derby County

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Reading

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Derby County

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Queens Park Rangers

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Middlesbrough V Derby County

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Burton Albion

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Derby County

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Aston Villa

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Millwall

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Championship

Hull City V Derby County

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Derby County

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Sheffield United

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Derby County

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Bristol City

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Derby County

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Brentford

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Norwich City

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Derby County

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Leeds United

Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Championship

Reading V Derby County

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Fulham

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Derby County

Tue 6 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Derby County

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Cardiff City

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Sunderland

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston North End V Derby County

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Derby County

Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Burton Albion V Derby County

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Middlesbrough

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Derby County

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Barnsley

Sun 6 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.