February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 3-4 Cardiff City

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-3 Bristol City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Leicester City 3-1 Derby County

Wed 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 1-0 Derby County

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-3 Derby County

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Derby County 2-2 Leicester City

Fri 27 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-2 Reading

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Derby County

Fri 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Derby County

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 3-0 Derby County

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Wigan Athletic

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Birmingham City

Tue 27 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Derby County

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Derby County

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-0 Nottingham Forest

Sun 11 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-1 Derby County

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Norwich City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-0 Rotherham United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Derby County

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-0 Derby County

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Brentford

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Leeds United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Derby County

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Derby County

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Derby County 0-3 Liverpool

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Derby County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-1 Ipswich Town

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-2 Newcastle United

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton Albion 1-0 Derby County

Fri 26 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Derby County 1-1 Carlisle United

Derby County win 14-13 on penalties

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 0-1 Derby County

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-0 Derby County

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Derby County 1-0 Grimsby Town

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull City 0-2 Derby County

(agg 3-2)

Tue 17 May Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-3 Hull City

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-1 Ipswich Town

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Derby County

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-3 Derby County

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Derby County

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 4-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 4-0 Hull City

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Derby County

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Nottingham Forest

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 3-3 Derby County

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Derby County

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 2-0 Huddersfield Town

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Derby County

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Wed 24 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.