May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 0-3 Reading

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall 3-3 Derby

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 4-4 Derby

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 4-0 Blackpool

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-1 Brentford

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-2 Derby

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Watford

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves 2-0 Derby

Fri 20 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Norwich 1-1 Derby

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Birmingham

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-0 Derby

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 2-0 Derby

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-0 Charlton

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 3-3 Derby

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Derby 1-2 Reading

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-2 Derby

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby 4-1 Bolton

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 Derby

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-0 Blackburn

Tue 27 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Derby 2-0 Chesterfield

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-2 Nottm Forest

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Derby

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Derby 1-0 Southport

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 2-0 Leeds

Tue 30 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-4 Derby

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Norwich

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Cup - Quarter-Final

Derby 1-3 Chelsea

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Derby

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-0 Brighton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 2-0 Derby

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-2 Derby

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-0 Wolves

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-2 Huddersfield

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Derby

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham 2-5 Derby

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-2 Wigan

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Derby

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-3 Derby

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-0 Millwall

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 2-0 Bournemouth

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 0-2 Derby

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Derby 2-0 Reading

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Cardiff

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-3 Derby

Wed 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Derby

Sun 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Derby 1-0 Charlton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-1 Fulham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Derby

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-0 Derby

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Carlisle 0-2 Derby

Mon 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 Rotherham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.