August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Derby

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-0 Derby

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Carlisle 0-2 Derby

Mon 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 Rotherham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 0-1 QPR

Sat 24 May Full time Report
Championship

Derby 4-1 Brighton

(agg 6-2)

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Derby

Thu 8 May Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Derby

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 4-2 Watford

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-1 Barnsley

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 0-2 Derby

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-1 Huddersfield

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-3 Derby

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Derby

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 3-0 Charlton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Derby

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Derby

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-0 Bolton

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-1 Millwall

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Derby

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-0 Bournemouth

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Derby

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 QPR

Mon 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 3-3 Derby

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 3-2 Yeovil

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Derby

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 Brighton

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 4-1 Derby

Fri 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Derby 0-2 Chelsea

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-1 Wigan

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-2 Derby

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-1 Derby

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-1 Doncaster

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-2 Derby

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-1 Blackpool

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-1 Middlesbrough

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-3 Derby

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 0-1 Derby

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-1 Derby

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-1 Birmingham

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Watford 2-3 Derby

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-1 Leeds

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 4-4 Ipswich

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-0 Derby

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Leicester 2-1 Derby

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-3 Reading

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 2-2 Derby

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-5 Derby

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 0-3 Burnley

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Derby 5-0 Brentford

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-3 Derby

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a