December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 3-4 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Hartlepool United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 1-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Port Vale

Port Vale win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Oldham Athletic 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 4-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Colchester United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Barnet

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Derby County U21

Doncaster Rovers win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Carlisle United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 3-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Newport County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-5 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Mansfield Town 0-2 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 4-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 0-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Cambridge United

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Crawley Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Nottingham Forest

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 3-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Burton Albion

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe Alexandra 3-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Coventry City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Wigan Athletic

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 2-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Blackpool

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester United 4-1 Doncaster Rovers

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Peterborough United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 2-0 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 2-0 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Millwall

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Sheffield United

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Walsall

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Port Vale

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 0-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Stoke City

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Southend United 0-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-2 Doncaster Rovers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Scunthorpe United

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Burton Albion 3-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Cambridge United 1-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.