August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 0-1 Doncaster

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster 1-0 Cambridge

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster 1-1 Crawley

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Doncaster 1-2 Nottm Forest

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-2 Doncaster

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 0-0 Burton

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 3-1 Doncaster

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Coventry

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Doncaster

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 3-1 Wigan

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-0 Doncaster

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 2-2 Doncaster

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Blackpool

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 4-1 Doncaster

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 1-2 Peterborough

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-1 Doncaster

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 1-1 Millwall

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-0 Doncaster

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 1-2 Walsall

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 1-2 Port Vale

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Doncaster

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Doncaster 1-2 Stoke

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Southend 0-3 Doncaster

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-2 Doncaster

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Burton 3-3 Doncaster

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 3-2 Crewe

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Cambridge 1-3 Doncaster

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 2-2 Doncaster

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 3-0 Chesterfield

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-2 Rochdale

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-2 Doncaster

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Doncaster 2-0 Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Colchester

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Millwall 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 4-0 Doncaster

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Doncaster

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Bradford

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern 2nd Round

York 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-2 Swindon

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 3-1 Doncaster

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 1-1 Oldham

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Walsall 2-0 Doncaster

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Doncaster

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern 1st Round

Doncaster 0-0 Burton

Doncaster Rovers win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 2-0 Fleetwood

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.