May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool United 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-3 Exeter City

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Blackpool

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 1-1 Doncaster Rovers

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Mansfield Town

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 1-5 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sun 26 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-4 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Notts County

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Cheltenham Town

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United 2-3 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Luton Town

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle United 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-0 Doncaster Rovers

Fri 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil Town 0-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Portsmouth

Thu 5 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Stevenage

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield Town 1-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-1 Doncaster Rovers

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Grimsby Town

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Blackpool

Blackpool win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 6 Dec Full time
League Two

Stevenage 3-4 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Hartlepool United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 1-3 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Port Vale

Port Vale win 4-3 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Oldham Athletic 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 4-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Colchester United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Barnet

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Derby County U21

Doncaster Rovers win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Portsmouth 1-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Carlisle United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 3-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Newport County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-5 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group E

Mansfield Town 0-2 Doncaster Rovers

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 4-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 0-1 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Cambridge United

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Crawley Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Nottingham Forest

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 3-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.