March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover V Lincoln City

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Dover

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Altrincham

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Grimsby

Tue 24 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Telford

Sat 28 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Dover

Tue 31 Mar 19:45

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Dover

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Woking

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Dover

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Bristol Rovers

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 25 Apr 17:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.