December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Dover

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling V Dover

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Dover V Crystal Palace

Sun 4 Jan 13:00
The FA Trophy

Havant & Waterlooville V Dover

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Dartford

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Wrexham

Tue 20 Jan 19:45
Football Conference

Aldershot V Dover

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Lincoln City V Dover

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover V Grimsby

Tue 3 Feb 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Altrincham

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Halifax V Dover

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Southport

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Dover

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover V Lincoln City

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Dover

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Telford

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Dover

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Woking

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Dover

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Bristol Rovers

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.