August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow V Dover

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
National League

Dover V Kidderminster

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
National League

Dover V Chester

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
National League

Aldershot V Dover

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
National League

Dover V Altrincham

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
National League

Bromley V Dover

Sat 29 Aug 15:00
National League

Dover V Boreham Wood

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport V Dover

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
National League

Cheltenham V Dover

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
National League

Dover V Braintree

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
National League

Dover V Guiseley

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Dover

Tue 22 Sep 15:00
National League

Dover V Woking

Fri 25 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Dover

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
National League

Torquay V Dover

Tue 6 Oct 19:45
National League

Dover V Wrexham

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
National League

Braintree V Dover

Tue 13 Oct 19:45
National League

Dover V Macclesfield

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Dover

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Eastleigh

Tue 10 Nov 19:45
National League

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
National League

Dover V Barrow

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
National League

Chester V Dover

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
National League

Halifax V Dover

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Aldershot

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
National League

Grimsby V Dover

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
National League

Welling V Dover

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
National League

Dover V Bromley

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Welling

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Dover

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
National League

Dover V Cheltenham

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
National League

Altrincham V Dover

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Southport

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Macclesfield V Dover

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover V Lincoln City

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking V Dover

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover V Tranmere

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Guiseley V Dover

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover V Torquay

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Boreham Wood V Dover

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Halifax

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Dover

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover V Grimsby

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Kidderminster V Dover

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover V Forest Green

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.