December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers V Dover Athletic

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Maidstone United

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Maidstone United V Dover Athletic

Sun 1 Jan 18:00
National League

Dover Athletic V York City

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Dover Athletic

Fri 20 Jan 19:45
National League

Dover Athletic V Chester

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Boreham Wood V Dover Athletic

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Wrexham

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
National League

North Ferriby United V Dover Athletic

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Eastleigh

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League

Woking V Dover Athletic

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic V Solihull Moors

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League

Tranmere Rovers V Dover Athletic

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Macclesfield Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Bromley

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League

Guiseley V Dover Athletic

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic V Gateshead

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League

Braintree Town V Dover Athletic

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Southport

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Dover Athletic

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover Athletic V Torquay United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Dover Athletic

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.