August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham V Dover

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
National League

Dover V Boreham Wood

Tue 9 Aug 19:45
National League

Dover V North Ferriby United

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Dover

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
National League

Dover V Barrow

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
National League

Torquay V Dover

Sat 27 Aug 15:00
National League

Dover V Aldershot

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport V Dover

Sat 3 Sep 15:00
National League

Dover V Forest Green

Sat 10 Sep 12:15
National League

Dag & Red V Dover

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
National League

York V Dover

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
National League

Dover V Lincoln City

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Dover

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
National League

Dover V Sutton United

Tue 4 Oct 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Dover

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
National League

Dover V Braintree

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
National League

Bromley V Dover

Tue 25 Oct 19:45
National League

Dover V Tranmere

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Solihull Moors V Dover

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
National League

Dover V Guiseley

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
National League

Dover V Woking

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
National League

Macclesfield V Dover

Sat 26 Nov 15:00
National League

Sutton United V Dover

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Dag & Red

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
National League

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
National League

Dover V Maidstone United

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Maidstone United V Dover

Sun 1 Jan 15:00
National League

Dover V York

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Dover

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
National League

Dover V Chester

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Boreham Wood V Dover

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover V Wrexham

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
National League

North Ferriby United V Dover

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
National League

Dover V Eastleigh

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League

Woking V Dover

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Solihull Moors

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Dover

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover V Macclesfield

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League

Dover V Bromley

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League

Guiseley V Dover

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League

Braintree V Dover

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover V Southport

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot V Dover

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League

Dover V Torquay

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Dover

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.