September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 2-1 Dover

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Macclesfield

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-3 Barnet

Wed 10 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-4 Dover

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 6-1 Dover

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-1 Eastleigh

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Dover

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 3-0 Dover

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Halifax

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet 0-1 Dover

Sat 10 May Full time
Conference South

Sutton United 0-3 Dover

(agg 1-4)

Sat 3 May Full time

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Sutton United

Wed 30 Apr Full time
Conference South

Hayes & Yeading 1-2 Dover

Sat 26 Apr Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Whitehawk

Mon 21 Apr Full time
Conference South

Concord Rangers 1-2 Dover

Sat 19 Apr Full time
Conference South

Eastleigh 1-0 Dover

Tue 15 Apr Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-0 Staines Town

Sat 12 Apr Full time
Conference South

Tonbridge Angels 0-2 Dover

Thu 10 Apr Full time
Conference South

Bishop's Stortford 2-2 Dover

Sat 5 Apr Full time

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Dover 0-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 29 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-1 Farnborough

Tue 25 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

Sat 22 Mar Full time
Conference South

Havant & Waterlooville 3-4 Dover

Thu 20 Mar Full time
Conference South

Maidenhead United 1-2 Dover

Sat 15 Mar Full time
Conference South

Bromley 0-4 Dover

Tue 11 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Basingstoke Town

Sat 8 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 3-0 Gosport Borough

Sat 1 Mar Full time

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Weston-Super-Mare 2-1 Dover

Sat 22 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-1 Sutton United

Tue 18 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-0 Bath City

Sat 15 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-0 Maidenhead United

Tue 11 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-2 Chelmsford City

Sat 1 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Boreham Wood 2-2 Dover

Sat 25 Jan Full time
Conference South

Dorchester Town 0-4 Dover

Sat 18 Jan Full time
The FA Trophy - Second Round

Eastleigh 3-2 Dover

Sat 11 Jan Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-3 Bishop's Stortford

Sat 4 Jan Full time

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet 0-2 Dover

Sat 28 Dec Full time
Conference South

Dover 3-1 Tonbridge Angels

Thu 26 Dec Full time
Conference South

Staines Town 2-2 Dover

Sat 21 Dec Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-2 Eastleigh

Tue 17 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - First Round

Dover 2-0 Leamington

Sat 14 Dec Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-2 Bromley

Tue 10 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

MK Dons 1-0 Dover

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Dover 3-1 East Thurrock United

Tue 3 Dec Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

East Thurrock United 1-1 Dover

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Conference South

Chelmsford City 0-4 Dover

Sat 23 Nov Full time
The FA Trophy - Second Round Qualifiers

Dover 1-0 Bath City

Sat 16 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Corby Town 1-2 Dover

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Conference South

Basingstoke Town 2-0 Dover

Sat 2 Nov Full time

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Dover 3-0 Oxford City

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Conference South

Eastbourne Borough 0-4 Dover

Tue 22 Oct Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-0 Havant & Waterlooville

Sat 19 Oct Full time

Dover 3-1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds

Sat 12 Oct Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-0 Dorchester Town

Sat 5 Oct Full time

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Guernsey 2-3 Dover

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Conference South

Bath City 0-2 Dover

Sat 21 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a