December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Lowestoft Town 1-3 Dover

Sat 13 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Cheltenham 0-1 Dover

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-2 Torquay

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-2 Dover

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 5-0 Nuneaton

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-0 Forest Green

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-3 Dover

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 1-0 Braintree

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Dover 1-0 Morecambe

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-2 Dover

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Dover 1-0 Eastbourne Borough

Tue 28 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Eastbourne Borough 0-0 Dover

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Dover

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-0 Chester

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 3-2 Dover

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Dover

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 3-0 Aldershot

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 1-0 Alfreton

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 2-0 Dover

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 2-1 Dover

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Macclesfield

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-3 Barnet

Wed 10 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-4 Dover

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 6-1 Dover

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-1 Eastleigh

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Dover

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 3-0 Dover

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Halifax

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet 0-1 Dover

Sat 10 May Full time
Conference South

Sutton United 0-3 Dover

(agg 1-4)

Sat 3 May Full time

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Sutton United

Wed 30 Apr Full time
Conference South

Hayes & Yeading 1-2 Dover

Sat 26 Apr Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Whitehawk

Mon 21 Apr Full time
Conference South

Concord Rangers 1-2 Dover

Sat 19 Apr Full time
Conference South

Eastleigh 1-0 Dover

Tue 15 Apr Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-0 Staines Town

Sat 12 Apr Full time
Conference South

Tonbridge Angels 0-2 Dover

Thu 10 Apr Full time
Conference South

Bishop's Stortford 2-2 Dover

Sat 5 Apr Full time

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Dover 0-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 29 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-1 Farnborough

Tue 25 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-0 Eastbourne Borough

Sat 22 Mar Full time
Conference South

Havant & Waterlooville 3-4 Dover

Thu 20 Mar Full time
Conference South

Maidenhead United 1-2 Dover

Sat 15 Mar Full time
Conference South

Bromley 0-4 Dover

Tue 11 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 1-1 Basingstoke Town

Sat 8 Mar Full time
Conference South

Dover 3-0 Gosport Borough

Sat 1 Mar Full time

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Weston-Super-Mare 2-1 Dover

Sat 22 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 0-1 Sutton United

Tue 18 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-0 Bath City

Sat 15 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-0 Maidenhead United

Tue 11 Feb Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-2 Chelmsford City

Sat 1 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Boreham Wood 2-2 Dover

Sat 25 Jan Full time
Conference South

Dorchester Town 0-4 Dover

Sat 18 Jan Full time
The FA Trophy

Eastleigh 3-2 Dover

Sat 11 Jan Full time
Conference South

Dover 2-3 Bishop's Stortford

Sat 4 Jan Full time

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference South

Ebbsfleet 0-2 Dover

Sat 28 Dec Full time
Conference South

Dover 3-1 Tonbridge Angels

Thu 26 Dec Full time
Conference South

Staines Town 2-2 Dover

Sat 21 Dec Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.