December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Dagenham & Redbridge

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Sutton United 0-6 Dover Athletic

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 3-1 Woking

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 2-0 Guiseley

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Dover Athletic 2-4 Cambridge United

Thu 17 Nov Full time Report
National League

Solihull Moors 2-3 Dover Athletic

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Cambridge United 1-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 1-4 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Bromley 0-2 Dover Athletic

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 6-1 Braintree Town

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Burgess Hill Town 0-5 Dover Athletic

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

Gateshead 4-2 Dover Athletic

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 3-1 Sutton United

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Chester 5-0 Dover Athletic

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 2-0 Lincoln City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

York City 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 2-0 Dover Athletic

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 4-3 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Aldershot Town

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 2-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 3-1 Barrow

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 2-4 Dover Athletic

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 2-0 North Ferriby United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 1-4 Boreham Wood

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Dover Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Dover Athletic

(agg 2-1)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Wed 4 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster Harriers 1-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 1-1 Grimsby Town

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 0-0 Dover Athletic

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-2 Dover Athletic

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 1-0 FC Halifax Town

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Boreham Wood 3-0 Dover Athletic

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 5-0 Torquay United

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 4-1 Lincoln City

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 0-0 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 2-1 Welling United

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Woking 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Southport

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 4-0 Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Cheltenham Town

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-3 Dover Athletic

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 2-3 Bromley

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Welling United 1-2 Dover Athletic

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Grimsby Town 1-0 Dover Athletic

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.