May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green 1-1 Dover

(agg 2-1)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-1 Forest Green

Wed 4 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 1-1 Dover

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 0-0 Dover

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Dover

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-2 Dover

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-0 Halifax

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Boreham Wood 3-0 Dover

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 5-0 Torquay

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 0-1 Dover

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 4-1 Lincoln City

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-0 Tranmere

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 2-1 Welling

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Woking 0-1 Dover

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-2 Southport

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Nantwich Town 2-1 Dover

Sat 27 Feb Full time
The FA Trophy

Guiseley 0-3 Dover

Tue 16 Feb Full time
National League

Dover 4-0 Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Dover 2-2 Guiseley

Sat 6 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover 1-2 Cheltenham

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Dover 2-1 Southport

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Lincoln City 2-3 Dover

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover 2-3 Bromley

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Welling 1-2 Dover

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Dover

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Whitehawk 1-3 Dover

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League

Dover 5-2 Aldershot

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Halifax 4-2 Dover

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Dover

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
National League

Dover 3-1 Barrow

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 3-1 Dover

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-2 Eastleigh

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Dover 1-2 Stourbridge

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere 0-1 Dover

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Eastbourne Borough 1-2 Dover

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Dover 2-1 Macclesfield

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Braintree 1-0 Dover

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Dover 2-1 Wrexham

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Torquay 2-3 Dover

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-3 Dover

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover 2-0 Woking

Fri 25 Sep Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 2-5 Dover

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-0 Guiseley

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-0 Braintree

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Cheltenham 3-2 Dover

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-0 Dover

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover 2-1 Boreham Wood

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Bromley 1-1 Dover

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover 2-1 Altrincham

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Dover

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-0 Chester

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover 3-2 Kidderminster

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barrow 2-1 Dover

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.