February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dumbarton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dumbarton

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee V Dumbarton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Hibernian

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Alloa

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Livingston V Dumbarton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Falkirk

Sat 12 Mar 17:15
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Dumbarton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Dumbarton

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Morton

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Rangers P-P Dumbarton

Postponed

Sat 9 Apr
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Raith Rovers

Sat 16 Apr 17:15
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V St Mirren

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Alloa V Dumbarton

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.