December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Falkirk

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Ayr United V Dumbarton

Sat 24 Dec 12:30
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Dundee United

Sat 31 Dec 13:30

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton V Dumbarton

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Hibernian

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Dumbarton

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V St Mirren

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Ayr United

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Dumbarton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Queen of the South

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic V Dumbarton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Raith Rovers

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Dumbarton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Ayr United V Dumbarton

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Greenock Morton

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dumbarton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South V Dumbarton

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Dumbarton

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Falkirk

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.