December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Dumbarton 0-1 Bonnyrigg Rose

Tue 6 Dec Full time
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 1-2 Dumbarton

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Bonnyrigg Rose 0-0 Dumbarton

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-2 Greenock Morton

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-1 Dumbarton

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-2 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Dumbarton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-3 Ayr United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Queen of the South

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 3-2 Dumbarton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-1 St Mirren

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Stranraer 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 1-1 Dumbarton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Dundee United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 4-3 Dumbarton

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dumbarton 3-3 Peterhead

Peterhead win 6-5 on penalties

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dundee 6-2 Dumbarton

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dumbarton 0-2 East Fife

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Forfar Athletic 2-2 Dumbarton

Forfar Athletic win 5-3 on penalties

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa Athletic 1-1 Dumbarton

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Dumbarton

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-1 St Mirren

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-3 Raith Rovers

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 4-2 Queen of the South

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-0 Dumbarton

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-0 Greenock Morton

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 6-0 Dumbarton

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-1 Alloa Athletic

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 2-0 Dumbarton

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-2 Hibernian

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee 5-0 Dumbarton

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 2-0 Dumbarton

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dumbarton 0-0 Dundee

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Livingston

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Dumbarton

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dumbarton 2-1 Queen of the South

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-6 Rangers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-0 Dumbarton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-1 Dumbarton

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 St Mirren

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.