February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Greenock Morton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Hibernian

Fri 10 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dundee United

Wed 15 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Dundee United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish Challenge Cup - Final

Dundee United V St Mirren

Sat 25 Mar 12:30
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Ayr United

Tue 28 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South V Dundee United

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Falkirk

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Dunfermline Athletic

Tue 11 Apr 19:45
Scottish Championship

Ayr United V Dundee United

Sat 15 Apr 17:15
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V St Mirren

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee United V Dumbarton

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton V Dundee United

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.