October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Dundee Utd

Sun 2 Oct 12:00
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Stranraer V Dundee Utd

Sat 8 Oct 14:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dundee Utd

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Dumbarton

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Falkirk

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Dundee Utd

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Dunfermline

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Hibernian

Fri 2 Dec 19:45
Scottish Championship

Ayr V Dundee Utd

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Dundee Utd

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V St Mirren

Sat 24 Dec 12:30
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Dundee Utd

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Dundee Utd

Fri 6 Jan 19:45
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Queen of Sth

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline V Dundee Utd

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dundee Utd

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Morton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Dundee Utd

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Ayr

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Hibernian

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Dundee Utd

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Dunfermline

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Dundee Utd

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Falkirk

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Ayr V Dundee Utd

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V St Mirren

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Dumbarton

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dundee Utd

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.