May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Final

Hamilton Academical 1-0 Dundee United

(agg 1-0)

Sun 28 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Final

Dundee United 0-0 Hamilton Academical

Thu 25 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Semi-Final

Falkirk 1-2 Dundee United

(agg 3-4)

Fri 19 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Semi-Final

Dundee United 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Quarter-Final

Dundee United 3-0 Greenock Morton

(agg 5-1)

Fri 12 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-off Quarter-Final

Greenock Morton 1-2 Dundee United

Tue 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 1-1 Dundee United

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-2 Dumbarton

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 3-2 St Mirren

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Ayr United 0-0 Dundee United

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Tue 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 4-2 Dundee United

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Ayr United

Tue 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Final

Dundee United 2-1 St Mirren

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Dundee United

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 3-2 Dundee United

Wed 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 0-1 Hibernian

Fri 10 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-1 Greenock Morton

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Semi-Final

Queen of the South 2-3 Dundee United

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-0 Dundee United

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 3-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Dundee United

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Ross County 6-2 Dundee United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 3-3 Queen of the South

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Dundee United

Fri 6 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Dundee United

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 St Mirren

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Dundee United

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Ayr United 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Hibernian

Fri 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 0-0 Dundee United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Tue 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 1-4 Dundee United

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Dumbarton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-2 Dundee United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Stranraer 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Greenock Morton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Greenock Morton 2-1 Dundee United

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Dundee United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Dundee United

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Dundee United 3-2 Peterhead

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 3-0 Ayr United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Dundee United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Dundee United 3-1 Partick Thistle

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-1 Queen of the South

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee United 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Sun 31 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Dundee United

Dundee United win 4-1 on penalties

Sat 23 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee United 6-1 Cowdenbeath

Tue 19 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Arbroath 1-1 Dundee United

Dundee United win 5-3 on penalties

Fri 15 Jul Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.