February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee Utd 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 5-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-4 Celtic

Fri 15 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Airdrieonians 0-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 3-2 Dundee Utd

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Hamilton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 3-0 Dundee Utd

Wed 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Ross County

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Dundee Utd

Sun 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Hearts

Sun 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd 3-1 Dunfermline

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-3 Celtic

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 4-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Dundee

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Aberdeen

Sun 2 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-0 Dundee

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 Dundee Utd

Tue 5 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-3 Celtic

Sun 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 3-1 Dundee Utd

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Ross County

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Celtic 4-0 Dundee Utd

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Final

Dundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Sun 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Dundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Sun 8 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-1 Inverness CT

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 3-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.