December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Hibernian

Fri 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 0-0 Dundee United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Dunfermline Athletic 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Tue 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 1-4 Dundee United

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Falkirk

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Dumbarton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-2 Dundee United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Stranraer 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-1 Greenock Morton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Greenock Morton 2-1 Dundee United

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Dundee United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Dundee United

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Dundee United 3-2 Peterhead

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 2-2 Raith Rovers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 3-0 Ayr United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 1-0 Dundee United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Dundee United 3-1 Partick Thistle

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-1 Queen of the South

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee United 2-0 Dunfermline Athletic

Sun 31 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Dundee United

Dundee United win 4-1 on penalties

Sat 23 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee United 6-1 Cowdenbeath

Tue 19 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Arbroath 1-1 Dundee United

Dundee United win 5-3 on penalties

Fri 15 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-4 Dundee United

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 3-3 Partick Thistle

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-3 Dundee United

Fri 6 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-1 Dundee United

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 1-3 Hamilton Academical

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Final

Hibernian 0-0 Dundee United

Hibernian win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 0-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-0 Dundee United

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 2-2 Dundee

Sun 20 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 Dundee United

Fri 11 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Ross County 2-3 Dundee United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 0-1 Aberdeen

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-3 Dundee United

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 2-1 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 0-3 Motherwell

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-0 Dundee United

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee United 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 5-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 1-4 Celtic

Fri 15 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Airdrieonians 0-1 Dundee United

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-1 Dundee United

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 3-2 Dundee United

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-2 Dundee United

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 0-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.