February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-1 Inverness CT

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 3-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Stranraer 0-3 Dundee Utd

Sun 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Dundee Utd 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen P-P Dundee Utd

Postponed

Sat 31 Jan
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-1 Motherwell

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 1-1 Dundee Utd

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-3 Dundee Utd

Mon 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-2 Dundee Utd

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 6-2 Dundee

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Celtic

Sun 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-3 Dundee Utd

Fri 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Motherwell 1-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-0 Dundee Utd

Fri 7 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-0 St Mirren

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 3-3 Dundee Utd

Dundee United win 7-6 on penalties

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-0 Dundee Utd

Fri 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-0 St Johnstone

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd 1-0 Dundee

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-4 Dundee Utd

Sun 21 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Hamilton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-3 Dundee Utd

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Ross County

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 6-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Motherwell

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-3 Dundee Utd

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 17 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 Dundee Utd

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-3 Aberdeen

Tue 6 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 5-1 Motherwell

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

Rangers 1-3 Dundee Utd

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Inverness CT

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 1-2 Dundee Utd

Fri 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Inverness CT 0-5 Dundee Utd

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.