April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

Rangers 1-3 Dundee Utd

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Inverness CT

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 1-2 Dundee Utd

Fri 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-2 St Mirren

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Inverness CT 0-5 Dundee Utd

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-3 Dundee Utd

Fri 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-1 Motherwell

Fri 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 3-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee Utd 2-1 St Mirren

Sun 9 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Hibernian

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Aberdeen

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 4-1 Dundee Utd

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Ross County

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-4 Dundee Utd

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-1 Hearts

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dundee Utd 5-2 Kilmarnock

Fri 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-4 Dundee Utd

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Inverness CT 2-1 Dundee Utd

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-0 St Mirren

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 0-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd 4-1 Partick Thistle

Wed 25 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Motherwell

Sun 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-4 Dundee Utd

Sun 15 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Celtic

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Dumbarton 2-3 Dundee Utd

Wed 28 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-0 St Johnstone

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Dundee Utd

Fri 2 Aug Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-4 Celtic

Sun 19 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 4 May Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 Dundee Utd

Fri 26 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a