January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dundee V St Mirren

Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Preview Dundee Vs St Mirren
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Fri 27 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Kilmarnock

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Dundee

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Rangers

Sun 19 Feb 15:15
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Sun 19 Mar 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Fri 31 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Dundee

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton Academical

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.