July 2017

This table charts the fixtures in July 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Raith Rovers V Dundee

Tue 18 Jul 19:45
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee V Buckie Thistle

Sat 22 Jul 15:00
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Cowdenbeath V Dundee

Wed 26 Jul 19:45
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dundee V Dundee United

Sun 30 Jul 15:00

August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Ross County

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Dundee

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hibernian

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Dundee

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Johnstone

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Dundee

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Dundee

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Motherwell

Wed 25 Oct 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton Academical

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian V Dundee

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Kilmarnock

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Rangers

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Dundee

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Dundee

Wed 13 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Partick Thistle

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Dundee

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Wed 27 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hibernian

Wed 24 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Dundee

Sat 27 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Dundee

Wed 31 Jan 19:45

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Ross County

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Dundee

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Motherwell

Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Dundee

Wed 28 Feb 19:45

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Johnstone

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Dundee

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.