August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup

Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Dunfermline

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Scottish Challenge Cup

Forfar V Dunfermline

Tue 18 Aug 19:30
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Dunfermline

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Stranraer

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar V Dunfermline

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Ayr

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Dunfermline

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Airdrieonians

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Albion

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Dunfermline

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Forfar

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath V Dunfermline

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Peterhead

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Dunfermline

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

Albion V Dunfermline

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Brechin

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Dunfermline

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Stenhousemuir

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Forfar V Dunfermline

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Albion

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Dunfermline

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Airdrieonians

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Dunfermline

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Ayr

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Dunfermline

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Stranraer

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Stenhousemuir

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Dunfermline

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath V Dunfermline

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Brechin

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion V Dunfermline

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Forfar

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Dunfermline

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Dunfermline

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Dunfermline V Peterhead

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.