July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Cowdenbeath 0-3 Dunfermline

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Dunfermline 3-0 Arbroath

Tue 19 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-0 Dunfermline

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 4-1 Dunfermline

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 2-2 Forfar

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 0-1 Dunfermline

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-1 Brechin

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 0-1 Dunfermline

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-2 Dunfermline

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-1 Albion

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 5-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 6-1 Stranraer

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-2 Dunfermline

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-2 Ayr

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 0-3 Dunfermline

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-1 Airdrieonians

Fri 29 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-0 Dunfermline

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Ross County 1-0 Dunfermline

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dunfermline 2-2 Ross County

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-4 Dunfermline

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-2 Dunfermline

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-1 Brechin

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Ayr 0-1 Dunfermline

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Dunfermline

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-0 Peterhead

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 0-0 Dunfermline

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 4-0 Forfar

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-3 Dunfermline

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

St Mirren 4-0 Dunfermline

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-0 Albion

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Dundee Utd 3-1 Dunfermline

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 0-5 Dunfermline

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-2 Ayr

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-4 Dunfermline

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-1 Stranraer

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Dunfermline 3-1 Dundee

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-1 Dunfermline

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Forfar 0-3 Dunfermline

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 7-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-6 Dunfermline

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Dunfermline 5-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.