September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Queen's Park

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Scottish League Two

Montrose V East Fife

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Clyde

Sat 11 Oct 13:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Annan Athletic

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Challenge Cup - Second Round

East Fife V Rangers

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park V East Fife

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Albion

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish League Two

Berwick V East Fife

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Elgin

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Stirling V East Fife

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Montrose

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic V East Fife

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V East Fife

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Arbroath

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin V East Fife

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Queen's Park

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

Albion V East Fife

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V East Stirling

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

Arbroath V East Fife

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Berwick

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

Montrose V East Fife

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Clyde

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Annan Athletic

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park V East Fife

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Stirling V East Fife

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Arbroath

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Montrose

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde V East Fife

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Albion

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic V East Fife

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Berwick V East Fife

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife V Elgin

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a