September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 3-1 Livingston

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 East Fife

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-0 Stranraer

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Alloa 3-0 East Fife

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 1-2 Brechin

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Alloa 2-1 East Fife

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Arbroath 2-3 East Fife

Wed 17 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-3 East Fife

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-2 Albion

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Forfar 2-0 East Fife

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

East Fife 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dumbarton 0-2 East Fife

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

East Fife 1-1 Dundee

East Fife win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 16 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 East Stirlingshire

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 2-0 East Fife

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-0 East Fife

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 3-0 Montrose

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 0-1 East Fife

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Queen's Park

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 0-6 East Fife

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 4-2 Annan Athletic

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-3 East Fife

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 3-0 East Fife

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Stirling

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-1 Arbroath

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 2-2 East Fife

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 2-0 Clyde

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirlingshire 1-3 East Fife

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-4 East Fife

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-0 Berwick

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Elgin

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-3 East Fife

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Montrose

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-0 East Fife

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-2 Queen's Park

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Elgin 4-2 East Fife

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 5-3 East Stirlingshire

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Arbroath 1-1 East Fife

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Stirling 1-0 East Fife

Tue 3 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

East Fife 0-0 Stirling

Sat 24 Oct Full time
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-1 East Fife

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 1-1 Stirling

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.