Ebbsfleet United

Ebbsfleet United

Maidstone celebrate

North Ferriby and Maidstone will play in the National League next season after winning their respective promotion finals.

Last Match

Sat 14 May 2016 2016-05-14T00:00:00+01:00 National League South
Drawn 2 - 2*

*Maidstone United win 4-3 on penalties

Next Match

Sat 6 August 2016 2016-08-06T00:00:00+01:00 National League South

Ebbsfleet United Squad


  1. Edwards
  2. Ashmore
  3. Miles


  1. Van Den Bogaert
  2. Acheampong
  3. Boulding
  4. Pooley
  5. Clark
  6. Greenidge
  7. Fish


  1. Deering
  2. Willmott
  3. Lewis
  4. Parkes
  5. Haynes
  6. West
  7. Kissock
  8. Cook
  9. Miller-Neave
  10. Shields
  11. Holmes
  12. Lewis
  13. Johnson
  14. Rance


  1. McLean
  2. Kedwell
  3. Sheringham

Copyright © 2016 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.