November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Scotland 1-3 England

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group E

England 3-1 Slovenia

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group E

Estonia 0-1 England

Sun 12 Oct Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group E

England 5-0 San Marino

Thu 9 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group E

Switzerland 0-2 England

Mon 8 Sep Full time Report
International Friendlies

England 1-0 Norway

Wed 3 Sep Full time Report

June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Group D

Costa Rica 0-0 England

Tue 24 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group D

Uruguay 2-1 England

Thu 19 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group D

England 1-2 Italy

Sat 14 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

England 0-0 Honduras

Sat 7 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Ecuador 2-2 England

Wed 4 Jun Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

England 3-0 Peru

Fri 30 May Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

England 1-0 Denmark

Wed 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.