February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V West Brom

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bournemouth V Everton

Sat 20 Feb 17:15
Premier League

Liverpool P-P Everton

Postponed

Sun 28 Feb

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Everton

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Everton V West Ham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Everton

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar 12:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Everton

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Everton

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Southampton

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Everton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Bournemouth

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V Everton

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Norwich

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.