January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Everton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Preview Crystal Palace Vs Everton

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Liverpool

Sat 7 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Chelsea V Everton

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Europa League - Round of 32

BSC Young Boys V Everton

Thu 19 Feb 18:00
Premier League

Everton V Leicester

Sun 22 Feb 14:05
Europa League - Round of 32

Everton V BSC Young Boys

Thu 26 Feb 20:05

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Everton

Sun 1 Mar 14:05
Premier League

Stoke V Everton

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Newcastle

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Everton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Southampton

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Everton

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Burnley

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Man Utd

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Everton

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Sunderland

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Everton

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Tottenham

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.