May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 Everton

Sun 21 May Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Watford

Fri 12 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-0 Everton

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 0-3 Chelsea

Sun 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 0-0 Everton

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Burnley

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 4-2 Leicester City

Sun 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Everton

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-1 Everton

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 4-0 Hull City

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Everton

Sun 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 0-0 Everton

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 6-3 Bournemouth

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 Everton

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Everton

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 4-0 Manchester City

Sun 15 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton 1-2 Leicester City

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Southampton

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City 2-2 Everton

Fri 30 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 0-2 Everton

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-1 Liverpool

Mon 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-1 Arsenal

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 3-2 Everton

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Manchester United

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Everton

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Swansea City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 5-0 Everton

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-0 West Ham United

Sun 30 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-1 Everton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Everton

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Fri 30 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-0 Everton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Everton 0-2 Norwich City

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-3 Everton

Mon 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Stoke City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Everton 4-0 Yeovil Town

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Everton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.