December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Manchester United

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Everton

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Swansea City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 5-0 Everton

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-0 West Ham United

Sun 30 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 2-1 Everton

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-1 Everton

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Fri 30 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-0 Everton

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Everton 0-2 Norwich City

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-3 Everton

Mon 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Stoke City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Everton 4-0 Yeovil Town

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Everton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Norwich City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-0 Everton

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 3-1 Everton

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-1 Bournemouth

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 1-2 Manchester United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-0 Everton

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Southampton

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton

Wed 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-1 Everton

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Everton

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Everton 2-0 Chelsea

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-3 West Ham United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-3 Everton

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bournemouth 0-2 Everton

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-1 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-3 Everton

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Newcastle United

Wed 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Carlisle United 0-3 Everton

Sun 31 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Manchester City 3-1 Everton

(agg 4-3)

Wed 27 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-2 Swansea City

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-3 Everton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 0-0 Everton

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton 2-0 Dagenham & Redbridge

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Everton 2-1 Manchester City

Wed 6 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-4 Stoke City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle United 0-1 Everton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-3 Leicester City

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich City 1-1 Everton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.