October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Gloucester City V Forest Green

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green V Lincoln City

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Eastleigh

Tue 11 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Torquay V Forest Green

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Forest Green

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Dartford

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax V Forest Green

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Forest Green V Altrincham

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Woking

Tue 9 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Grimsby V Forest Green

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Kidderminster

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Forest Green

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Forest Green

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Welling

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Braintree V Forest Green

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Alfreton V Forest Green

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Nuneaton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green V Grimsby

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Altrincham V Forest Green

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Telford

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Southport

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Braintree

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Forest Green

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Lincoln City V Forest Green

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green V Aldershot

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Macclesfield

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Forest Green

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.