January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green V Nuneaton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Preview Forest Green Vs Nuneaton

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham P-P Forest Green

Postponed

Tue 3 Feb
Football Conference

Forest Green V Grimsby

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Alfreton V Forest Green

Tue 10 Feb 19:45 Preview Alfreton Vs Forest Green
Football Conference

Altrincham V Forest Green

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Telford

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Southport

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Braintree

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Forest Green

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Lincoln City V Forest Green

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green V Aldershot

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Macclesfield

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Forest Green

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Dover

Sat 25 Apr 17:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.