December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh P-P Forest Green Rovers

Postponed

Sat 3 Dec

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-2 Tranmere Rovers

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-3 Lincoln City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Solihull Moors 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 3-0 Guiseley

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Sutton United 2-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

North Ferriby United 0-3 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-4 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-0 Barrow

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Braintree Town 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-0 Bromley

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Eastleigh

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 4-3 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-2 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 5-1 Southport

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Maidstone United 1-4 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-1 York City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Woking 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-0 Gateshead

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Sutton United

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 1-0 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-3 Grimsby Town

Sun 15 May Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-1 Dover Athletic

(agg 2-1)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Wed 4 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-1 FC Halifax Town

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-2 Woking

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Braintree Town 1-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bromley 2-2 Forest Green Rovers

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-0 Aldershot Town

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 1-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-1 Grimsby Town

Fri 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 2-2 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-1 Eastleigh

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

FC Halifax Town 0-2 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-2 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-1 Macclesfield Town

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-0 Braintree Town

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 3-1 Torquay United

Fri 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 3-0 Kidderminster Harriers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 4-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 1-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Oxford United 1-0 Forest Green Rovers

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.