March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Netherlands V France

Fri 25 Mar 19:45
International Friendlies

France V Russia

Tue 29 Mar 20:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

France V Ivory Coast

Mon 30 May 19:45

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship - Group A

France V Romania

Fri 10 Jun 20:00
European Championship - Group A

France V Albania

Wed 15 Jun 20:00
European Championship - Group A

Switzerland V France

Sun 19 Jun 20:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Belarus V France

Tue 6 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

France V Bulgaria

Fri 7 Oct 19:45
World Cup Qualifying - European

Netherlands V France

Mon 10 Oct 19:45

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

France V Sweden

Sun 13 Nov 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.