February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Fulham

Wed 22 Feb 20:00 Preview Bristol City Vs Fulham
Championship

Cardiff City V Fulham

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Preston North End

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Leeds United

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Newcastle United V Fulham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Blackburn Rovers

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Fulham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Fulham

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Ipswich Town

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Fulham

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Aston Villa

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield Town V Fulham

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Brentford

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Fulham

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.