August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Norwich City

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup

Wycombe Wanderers V Fulham

Tue 8 Aug 19:45
Championship

Reading V Fulham

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Fulham

Tue 15 Aug 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Fulham

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Cardiff City

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Hull City

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Championship

Burton Albion V Fulham

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Middlesbrough

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Fulham

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Fulham

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Preston North End

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Fulham

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Bristol City

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Fulham

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Derby County

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Championship

Sheffield United V Fulham

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Millwall

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Fulham

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Birmingham City

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sunderland V Fulham

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Barnsley

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Fulham

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Hull City V Fulham

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Ipswich Town

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Fulham

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Burton Albion

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Fulham

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Nottingham Forest

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bolton Wanderers V Fulham

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Aston Villa

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Fulham

Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Fulham

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Sheffield United

Tue 6 Mar 19:45
Championship

Preston North End V Fulham

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Fulham

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Leeds United

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Fulham

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Reading

Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Brentford

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Fulham

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Sunderland

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City V Fulham

Sun 6 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.