August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Second Round

Fulham 3-0 Sheff Utd

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Huddersfield

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Hull 2-1 Fulham

Wed 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Brighton

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Wycombe 0-1 Fulham

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Fulham

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 4-2 Fulham

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 4-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Fulham

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Rotherham

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Wigan

Fri 10 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Fulham

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-4 Brentford

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Fulham

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-3 Leeds

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Fulham

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-5 Bournemouth

Fri 6 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-0 Fulham

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 2-0 Derby

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 3-0 Fulham

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 0-0 Fulham

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Ipswich

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 3-1 Fulham

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Birmingham

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham 1-3 Sunderland

Tue 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 2-1 Fulham

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Sunderland 0-0 Fulham

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-2 Nottm Forest

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Reading

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Wolves 3-3 Fulham

Fulham win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 13 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Fulham

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Fulham 0-0 Wolves

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 0-2 Brighton

Mon 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-0 Fulham

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 4-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-1 Fulham

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-5 Watford

Fri 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Fulham

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Fulham

Fri 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-1 Huddersfield

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Blackpool

Wed 5 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-3 Fulham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham 2-5 Derby

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 3-0 Charlton

Fri 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 3-3 Fulham

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-0 Norwich

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Fulham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 4-0 Bolton

Wed 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Fulham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Fulham 2-1 Doncaster

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-1 Blackburn

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 5-3 Fulham

Wed 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-0 Fulham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.