February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Eastleigh

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Aldershot

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
The FA Trophy

Halifax V Gateshead

Sat 27 Feb 15:00
National League

Cheltenham V Gateshead

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere V Gateshead

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Altrincham V Gateshead

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
National League

Gateshead V Forest Green

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Braintree V Gateshead

Tue 15 Mar 19:45
National League

Welling V Gateshead

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Macclesfield

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Gateshead

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead V Torquay

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Woking V Gateshead

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Braintree

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Bromley

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Chester V Gateshead

Sat 30 Apr 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.