January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport V Gateshead

Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Preview Southport Vs Gateshead

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Gateshead V Wrexham

Tue 3 Feb 19:45 Preview Gateshead Vs Wrexham
Football Conference

Gateshead V Kidderminster

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Halifax V Gateshead

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Football Conference

Gateshead V Nuneaton

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Dartford V Gateshead

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Bristol Rovers

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead V Wrexham

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Braintree V Gateshead

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Welling

Tue 10 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Gateshead V Macclesfield

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Gateshead

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Gateshead

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Eastleigh

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby V Gateshead

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Altrincham

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Gateshead

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Forest Green

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Gateshead

Sat 25 Apr 17:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.