October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Gateshead 4-0 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-2 Barnet

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-0 Alfreton

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Braintree

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Lincoln City 1-1 Gateshead

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Gateshead

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-0 Dartford

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 4-1 Telford

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Gateshead

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-1 Chester

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Altrincham 0-1 Gateshead

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-6 Grimsby

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-3 Gateshead

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Torquay

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Cambridge 2-1 Gateshead

Sun 18 May Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Grimsby

(agg 4-2)

Sun 4 May Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Gateshead

Thu 1 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-0 Cambridge

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-2 Gateshead

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-2 Southport

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 0-0 Gateshead

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 5-0 Tamworth

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-0 Braintree

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Gateshead

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Lincoln City

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Salisbury 0-0 Gateshead

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 2-0 Gateshead

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-2 Woking

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Kidderminster

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Welling

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-0 Aldershot

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-1 Nuneaton

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 4-0 Hyde

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-3 Gateshead

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Halifax

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 4-2 Gateshead

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Eastleigh 2-0 Gateshead

Sat 14 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-1 Gateshead

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gateshead 0-1 Oxford Utd

Thu 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Gateshead 4-1 Hednesford Town

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Dartford 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-2 Salisbury

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 3-2 Gateshead

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Oxford Utd 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-0 Luton

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.