April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 4-2 Gateshead

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 3-1 Bromley

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-3 Braintree

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Woking 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-2 Torquay

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Gateshead

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 0-3 Macclesfield

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
National League

Welling 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Braintree 0-0 Gateshead

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 2-3 Gateshead

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Tranmere 3-1 Gateshead

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Gateshead 3-3 Halifax

FC Halifax Town win 5-4 on penalties

Wed 2 Mar Full time

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Halifax 0-0 Gateshead

Sat 27 Feb Full time
National League

Cheltenham 0-0 Gateshead

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 3-2 Aldershot

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-1 Eastleigh

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
National League

Dover 4-0 Gateshead

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Gateshead 1-0 AFC Fylde

Sat 6 Feb Full time
National League

Barrow 0-0 Gateshead

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 1-0 Grimsby

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Torquay 0-2 Gateshead

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Eastleigh 1-2 Gateshead

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Gateshead 1-1 Barrow

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 3-0 Guiseley

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-5 Woking

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Gateshead 4-1 Stocksbridge Park Steels

Tue 15 Dec Full time
National League

Gateshead 0-1 Southport

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 1-0 Chester

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-4 Halifax

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 4-0 Gateshead

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Boreham Wood 2-3 Gateshead

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Gateshead 1-2 Worcester City

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Gateshead 2-2 Altrincham

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 1-0 Gateshead

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-1 Cheltenham

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-1 Gateshead

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-3 Dover

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Halifax 1-1 Gateshead

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-2 Welling

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-1 Wrexham

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 1-2 Gateshead

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Bromley 3-0 Gateshead

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 2-0 Lincoln City

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 0-2 Gateshead

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Gateshead

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-1 Boreham Wood

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 1-4 Tranmere

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-2 Gateshead

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.