September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Gillingham

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County V Gillingham

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Football League Trophy

Colchester V Gillingham

Tue 7 Oct 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Scunthorpe

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Gillingham

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Preston

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Crawley

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood V Gillingham

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Leyton Orient

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League One

Bradford V Gillingham

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Port Vale

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster V Gillingham

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Chesterfield

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League One

Colchester V Gillingham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bristol City

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Gillingham

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League One

Crewe V Gillingham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Coventry

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Oldham

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League One

Walsall V Gillingham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Sheff Utd

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Gillingham

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Gillingham V MK Dons

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Gillingham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Barnsley

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon V Gillingham

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Doncaster

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Bristol City V Gillingham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Gillingham

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Colchester

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Crawley V Gillingham

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Fleetwood

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Leyton Orient V Gillingham

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bradford

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Preston V Gillingham

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Rochdale

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Gillingham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Notts County

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a