August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend V Gillingham

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup - First Round

Southend V Gillingham

Tue 9 Aug 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Bury

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Swindon

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Gillingham

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Gillingham

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Sheff Utd

Sat 3 Sep 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bradford

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Gillingham

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Coventry

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
League One

Chesterfield V Gillingham

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wimbledon V Gillingham

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Oldham

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Gillingham

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Walsall

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Charlton

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Gillingham

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Northampton

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League One

Walsall V Gillingham

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League One

Oxford Utd V Gillingham

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Rochdale

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bolton V Gillingham

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League One

Gillingham V MK Dons

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Gillingham

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Millwall V Gillingham

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Oxford Utd

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Wimbledon

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League One

Oldham V Gillingham

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Gillingham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Gillingham

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Port Vale

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Chesterfield

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Coventry V Gillingham

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Southend

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Swindon V Gillingham

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Gillingham

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Scunthorpe

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bolton

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Rochdale V Gillingham

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Peterborough

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons V Gillingham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Millwall

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bristol Rovers

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
League One

Charlton V Gillingham

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Fleetwood

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Northampton V Gillingham

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.