February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Swindon

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Barnsley

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Oldham V Gillingham

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Chesterfield

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood V Gillingham

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Gillingham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Crewe

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Southend V Gillingham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Walsall

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Gillingham

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Coventry

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Gillingham

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Port Vale

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Gillingham

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Shrewsbury

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Burton V Gillingham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Millwall

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.