February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon Town V Gillingham

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Gillingham

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Scunthorpe United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bolton Wanderers

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Rochdale V Gillingham

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Peterborough United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Milton Keynes Dons V Gillingham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Millwall

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bristol Rovers

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Charlton Athletic V Gillingham

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Fleetwood Town

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Northampton Town V Gillingham

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.