March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-2 Gillingham

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Colchester

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-0 Gillingham

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Gillingham

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Doncaster

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon 0-3 Gillingham

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Barnsley

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 4-2 MK Dons

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Sheff Utd

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Gillingham

Sun 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Bristol City 1-1 Gillingham

(agg 5-3)

Thu 29 Jan Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Oldham

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-1 Coventry

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League One

Crewe 3-1 Gillingham

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Gillingham 2-4 Bristol City

Tue 6 Jan Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-3 Bristol City

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Colchester 1-2 Gillingham

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-3 Chesterfield

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 1-2 Gillingham

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Gillingham 1-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Port Vale

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Crawley 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gillingham 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Crawley

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Preston

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-3 Scunthorpe

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Colchester 3-3 Gillingham

Gillingham win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-0 Walsall

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Peterborough

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-0 Gillingham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-0 Gillingham

Fri 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Stevenage 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Crewe

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Gillingham 0-1 Newcastle

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 4-1 Gillingham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Swindon

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Yeovil

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Yeovil 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 4-2 Gillingham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 3-1 Gillingham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Gillingham

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Tranmere

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 5-1 Gillingham

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 2-0 Gillingham

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-4 Rotherham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.