May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 3-1 Gillingham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Gillingham

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Tranmere

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 5-1 Gillingham

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 2-0 Gillingham

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-4 Rotherham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-3 Crewe

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 4-2 Coventry

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Crawley

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Sheff Utd

Wed 19 Feb Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 1-2 Gillingham

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 3-1 Gillingham

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Port Vale

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 2-1 Gillingham

Fri 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Swindon

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-0 Gillingham

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Wolves

Fri 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Walsall

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-2 Leyton Orient

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Gillingham

Fri 20 Dec Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-2 Peterborough

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
League One

Notts County 3-1 Gillingham

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 4-1 Gillingham

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Stevenage

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Oldham

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Brackley Town 1-0 Gillingham

Mon 18 Nov Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-2 Gillingham

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gillingham 1-1 Brackley Town

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Notts County

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-2 Preston

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-0 Gillingham

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 0-3 Gillingham

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Bradford

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-1 Gillingham

Sun 15 Sep Full time Report
League One

Crawley 3-2 Gillingham

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section First Round

Gillingham 1-3 Leyton Orient

Tue 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Brentford

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

Wolves 4-0 Gillingham

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Gillingham 0-2 Bristol City

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Colchester

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a