October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Morton

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Morton V Aberdeen

Sat 22 Oct 12:15
Scottish Championship

Morton P-P St Mirren

Postponed

Sat 22 Oct
Scottish Championship

Morton V Ayr

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Morton

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Morton

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Morton

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline V Morton

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Hibernian

Sat 17 Dec 17:15
Scottish Championship

Morton V Queen of Sth

Sat 24 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Morton

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dumbarton

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Raith Rovers

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Ayr V Morton

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V Morton

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Falkirk

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dundee Utd V Morton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dunfermline

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V Morton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Queen of Sth

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V Morton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V St Mirren

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V Morton

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Hibernian

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V Morton

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Morton V Ayr

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline V Morton

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V Dundee Utd

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.