July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Ayr V Hamilton

Sat 16 Jul 15:00
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Hamilton V St Mirren

Sat 23 Jul 15:00
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Edinburgh City V Hamilton

Wed 27 Jul 19:45
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Hamilton V Livingston

Sat 30 Jul 15:00

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Hamilton

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Kilmarnock

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Ross County

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Hamilton

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Hamilton

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Johnstone

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Inverness CT

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Wed 26 Oct 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Dundee

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Hamilton

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Hearts

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hamilton

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Partick Thistle

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hamilton

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Rangers

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Celtic

Sat 24 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton

Wed 28 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Motherwell

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Hamilton

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Inverness CT

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Kilmarnock

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Hamilton

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Hamilton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Johnstone

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Hamilton

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Ross County

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.