August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-2 Hearts

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Raith Rovers 2-1 Hamilton

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-2 Hamilton

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 4-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-0 Hamilton

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-0 St Mirren

Sat 23 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-1 Hamilton

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-3 Hamilton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-0 Motherwell

Fri 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-0 Hamilton

Fri 20 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-2 Ross County

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Hamilton

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-3 Aberdeen

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-2 Inverness CT

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 5-0 Hamilton

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-2 Celtic

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-3 Dundee Utd

Mon 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Hamilton

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 5-0 Motherwell

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-1 Hamilton

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 2-1 Dundee

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 Hamilton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Partick Thistle 2-0 Hamilton

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-0 St Mirren

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 4-2 Hamilton

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-3 Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Aberdeen 1-0 Hamilton

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-0 Hamilton

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-0 Aberdeen

Fri 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-1 Hamilton

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-4 Hamilton

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Hamilton 0-0 Motherwell

Hamilton Academical win 6-5 on penalties

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Hamilton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.