April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Livingston 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-1 Dundee

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-2 Raith Rovers

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 3-4 Hamilton

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-1 Falkirk

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 0-3 Hamilton

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Livingston

Fri 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-4 Hamilton

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-3 Dumbarton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-4 Cowdenbeath

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 3-1 Queen of Sth

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-0 Morton

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-1 Hamilton

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-0 Hamilton

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 0-1 Alloa

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 0-3 Dundee

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 2-4 Hamilton

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 0-1 Hamilton

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Queen of Sth 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Falkirk

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Livingston

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 1-0 Hamilton

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Hamilton 0-3 St Johnstone

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 21 Sep Full time
Scottish Championship

Dundee 0-0 Hamilton

Sat 14 Sep Full time

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hamilton

Sat 31 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Kilmarnock 0-1 Hamilton

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Queen of Sth

Sat 24 Aug Full time
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 4-1 Dumbarton

Sat 17 Aug Full time
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-1 Hamilton

Sat 10 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Stirling 0-3 Hamilton

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

July 2013

This table charts the fixtures in July 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup - First round

Airdrieonians 2-1 Hamilton

Sat 27 Jul Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-3 Cowdenbeath

Sat 4 May Full time

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-2 Hamilton

Sat 27 Apr Full time
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 2-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 20 Apr Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a