March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 4-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 4-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Rangers 6-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-0 Aberdeen

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hamilton Academical 1-1 Dunfermline Athletic

Hamilton Academical win 3-0 on penalties

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 3-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Kilmarnock 0-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-1 Motherwell

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Hamilton Academical

Tue 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-2 Rangers

Fri 16 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 3-3 Heart of Midlothian

Mon 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-1 Dundee

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-0 Aberdeen

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-2 Hamilton Academical

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-1 St Johnstone

Sun 25 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-2 Hamilton Academical

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 3-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-0 Ross County

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Fri 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Hamilton Academical 1-2 Greenock Morton

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group G

Hamilton Academical 2-1 Livingston

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group G

Edinburgh City 2-4 Hamilton Academical

Wed 27 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group G

Hamilton Academical 3-0 St Mirren

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group G

Ayr United 2-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-2 Hamilton Academical

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 0-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-4 Kilmarnock

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 1-3 Hamilton Academical

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 2-1 Dundee

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 Hamilton Academical

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.