January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Raith Rovers 1-1 Heart of Midlothian

Sun 22 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Heart of Midlothian V Raith Rovers

Wed 25 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Heart of Midlothian

Sun 29 Jan 13:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Rangers

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 4 Feb 12:15
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Ross County

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Hamilton Academical

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 18 Mar 12:15

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Celtic

Sun 2 Apr 12:30
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Heart of Midlothian

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Dundee

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Heart of Midlothian

Fri 14 Apr 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.