December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-2 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Rangers

Wed 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 3-0 Motherwell

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 3-3 Heart of Midlothian

Mon 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-2 St Johnstone

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3-3 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-0 Heart of Midlothian

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Dundee

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-3 Heart of Midlothian

Fri 30 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Ross County

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 3-1 Hamilton Academical

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-2 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 5-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

St Johnstone 3-2 Heart of Midlothian

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Birkirkara FC

(agg 1-2)

Thu 21 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Birkirkara FC 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

Thu 14 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

FC Infonet 2-4 Heart of Midlothian

(agg 3-6)

Wed 6 Jul Full time Report

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Heart of Midlothian 2-1 FC Infonet

Thu 30 Jun Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-2 St Johnstone

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Heart of Midlothian

Thu 12 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Ross County

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Celtic

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Aberdeen

Fri 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 0-3 St Johnstone

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 0-1 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee United 2-1 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hibernian 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-3 Heart of Midlothian

Wed 10 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Hibernian

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 6-0 Motherwell

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-2 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 3-2 Dundee United

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Celtic

Sun 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.