December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 Dumbarton

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Hibernian

Fri 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Queen of the South

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Ayr United 0-3 Hibernian

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Hibernian

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Hibernian 1-2 St Mirren

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-2 Ayr United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Turriff United 0-3 Hibernian

Sun 4 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Greenock Morton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-2 Hibernian

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Hibernian 1-3 Queen of the South

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Brøndby IF 0-1 Hibernian

(agg 1-1)

Brøndby IF win 5-3 on penalties

Thu 21 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Hibernian 0-1 Brøndby IF

Thu 14 Jul Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

Rangers 2-3 Hibernian

Sat 21 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 3-2 Hibernian

(agg 5-4)

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 2-0 Raith Rovers

(agg 2-1)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Raith Rovers 1-0 Hibernian

Wed 4 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 Queen of the South

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Dumbarton

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Rangers

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Final

Hibernian 0-0 Dundee United

Hibernian win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa Athletic 1-0 Hibernian

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-1 Livingston

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 2-2 Hibernian

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Hibernian

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Hibernian

Wed 16 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Final

Hibernian 1-2 Ross County

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 1-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sun 6 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 1-0 Hibernian

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-2 Hibernian

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-3 Greenock Morton

Wed 24 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Alloa Athletic

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hibernian 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Hibernian

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 0-1 Hibernian

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Hibernian 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-1 St Mirren

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Hibernian

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Raith Rovers 0-2 Hibernian

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 4-2 Hibernian

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-0 Queen of the South

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.