November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-6 Hibernian

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-0 Queen of Sth

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 3-3 Dundee Utd

Dundee United win 7-6 on penalties

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Hearts

Sun 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-4 Hibernian

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-0 Dumbarton

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers 1-3 Hibernian

Mon 29 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Ross County 0-2 Hibernian

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 1-0 Hibernian

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-1 Hibernian

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Hibernian 3-2 Dumbarton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-1 Falkirk

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hearts 2-1 Hibernian

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-1 Livingston

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Rangers 2-1 Hibernian

Tue 5 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 0-2 Hamilton

(agg 2-2)

Hamilton Academical win 4-3 on penalties

Sun 25 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hamilton 0-2 Hibernian

Wed 21 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 Hibernian

Tue 6 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-2 Hearts

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 2-0 Hibernian

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-2 Aberdeen

Mon 7 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-0 Hibernian

Sun 30 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Hibernian

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-1 Hibernian

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Hibernian

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 3-3 Motherwell

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-3 Dundee Utd

Fri 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 2-1 Ross County

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hibernian 2-3 Raith Rovers

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-4 Celtic

Sun 26 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 2-3 St Mirren

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Hibernian

Fri 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-2 Hibernian

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 2-1 Hearts

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-2 Hibernian

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Hibernian

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Ross County 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.