April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-2 Raith Rovers

Wed 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Final

Hibernian 2-3 Aberdeen

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Queen of the South

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 1-1 Hibernian

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 Hibernian

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 0-0 Greenock Morton

Wed 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-1 Falkirk

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-2 Dumbarton

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 0-1 Hibernian

Fri 10 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 3-1 Ayr United

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 2-0 Hibernian

Wed 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-2 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hibernian 3-1 Heart of Midlothian

Wed 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 1-1 Hibernian

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Hibernian

Sun 12 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Ayr United

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Bonnyrigg Rose 1-8 Hibernian

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 3-0 Dundee United

Fri 6 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Greenock Morton 1-1 Hibernian

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 Dumbarton

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee United 1-0 Hibernian

Fri 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Queen of the South

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Ayr United 0-3 Hibernian

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dunfermline Athletic 1-3 Hibernian

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Fourth Round

Hibernian 1-2 St Mirren

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of the South 0-0 Hibernian

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 1-2 Ayr United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 0-1 Hibernian

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Turriff United 0-3 Hibernian

Sun 4 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 4-0 Greenock Morton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

St Mirren 0-2 Hibernian

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-1 Dunfermline Athletic

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Hibernian 1-3 Queen of the South

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Brøndby IF 0-1 Hibernian

(agg 1-1)

Brøndby IF win 5-3 on penalties

Thu 21 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Hibernian 0-1 Brøndby IF

Thu 14 Jul Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

Rangers 2-3 Hibernian

Sat 21 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 3-2 Hibernian

(agg 5-4)

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 2-2 Falkirk

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Hibernian 2-0 Raith Rovers

(agg 2-1)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Raith Rovers 1-0 Hibernian

Wed 4 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Hibernian 2-0 Queen of the South

Sun 1 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.