November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Hull

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Hull

Wed 3 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Hull V West Brom

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Hull

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Swansea

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Hull

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Leicester

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Everton

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Hull

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Hull

Sun 18 Jan 13:30
Premier League

Hull V Newcastle

Sat 31 Jan 12:45

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Hull

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Aston Villa

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Hull V QPR

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Hull

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Sunderland

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Leicester V Hull

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Chelsea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Hull

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Hull

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Liverpool

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Hull

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Arsenal

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Burnley

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Hull

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Man Utd

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.