February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 0-2 Hull

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Hull V Brighton

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal V Hull

Sat 20 Feb 12:45
Championship

Ipswich V Hull

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Hull V Sheff Wed

Fri 26 Feb 19:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Hull

Thu 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Hull V Brentford

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Hull V MK Dons

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Hull V Nottm Forest

Tue 15 Mar 19:45
Championship

Middlesbrough V Hull

Fri 18 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull V Bristol City

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby V Hull

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V Hull

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Hull V Wolves

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Hull

Tue 19 Apr 20:00
Championship

Hull V Leeds

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Hull

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull V Rotherham

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.