January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Hull City

Sun 22 Jan 16:30
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Hull City V Manchester United

(agg 0-2)

Thu 26 Jan 19:45
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham V Hull City

Sun 29 Jan 12:30

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V Hull City

Wed 1 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Hull City V Liverpool

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Hull City

Sat 11 Feb 12:30
Premier League

Hull City V Burnley

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Hull City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Swansea City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Hull City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City V West Ham United

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Middlesbrough

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Manchester City V Hull City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Hull City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Watford

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Hull City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City V Sunderland

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Hull City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.