August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Motherwell

Sat 1 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Inverness CT

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Partick Thistle

Wed 12 Aug 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Inverness CT

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hamilton

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Inverness CT

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hearts

Fri 11 Sep 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Inverness CT

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Aberdeen

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Inverness CT

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Inverness CT

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V St Johnstone

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Dundee

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Inverness CT

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Inverness CT

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Celtic

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Inverness CT

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness CT

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Inverness CT

Wed 30 Dec 19:45

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Ross County

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Inverness CT

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Partick Thistle

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Inverness CT

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Aberdeen

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Inverness CT

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Inverness CT

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hearts

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hamilton

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Inverness CT

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Motherwell

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Inverness CT

Sat 9 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.