January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Elgin City 1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Dundee

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Rangers

Fri 24 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Celtic

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Ross County

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Kilmarnock

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.