December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-4 Partick Thistle

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Inverness CT 4-0 St Mirren

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Mirren 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Motherwell

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 4-2 Hamilton

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Inverness CT

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Ross County

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-2 Inverness CT

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Rangers 1-0 Inverness CT

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-1 Inverness CT

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Celtic

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-2 Inverness CT

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Dundee

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-2 Inverness CT

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 St Johnstone

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 Inverness CT

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 6-0 Inverness CT

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Aberdeen

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT

Fri 4 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Motherwell

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-2 St Mirren

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Inverness CT

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-0 Inverness CT

Wed 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Final

Aberdeen 0-0 Inverness CT

Aberdeen win 4-2 on penalties

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Hibernian

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Inverness CT 0-5 Dundee Utd

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-3 Inverness CT

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Inverness CT 2-0 Stranraer

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Hearts

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Stranraer 2-2 Inverness CT

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Hearts 2-2 Inverness CT

Inverness Caledonian Thistle win 4-2 on penalties

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-0 Inverness CT

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Ross County

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-1 Celtic

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Inverness CT

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-4 Aberdeen

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.