September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Dundee

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-2 Celtic

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 5-1 Inverness CT

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-3 Ross County

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Alloa 1-0 Inverness CT

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-0 Inverness CT

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Inverness CT 7-0 Arbroath

Sat 30 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Dunfermline 1-5 Inverness CT

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee Utd

Dundee United win 4-1 on penalties

Sat 23 Jul Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Group C

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 4-0 Dundee

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-1 Inverness CT

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-3 Dundee Utd

Fri 6 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-4 Inverness CT

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Hearts

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Inverness CT

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Motherwell

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-3 Inverness CT

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Inverness CT 1-2 Hibernian

Wed 16 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-1 Hamilton

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Inverness CT

Wed 9 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Hibernian 1-1 Inverness CT

Sun 6 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-0 Inverness CT

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 Inverness CT

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Aberdeen

Mon 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Motherwell 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Inverness CT 2-0 Stirling

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-1 Inverness CT

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Stirling 0-0 Inverness CT

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 Ross County

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-4 Inverness CT

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-2 Inverness CT

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-2 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-1 Inverness CT

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-3 Inverness CT

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Dundee

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Inverness CT 1-2 Ross County

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-0 Inverness CT

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.