February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Ipswich

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Hull

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V Ipswich

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Nottm Forest

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Ipswich

Tue 8 Mar 20:00
Championship

Cardiff V Ipswich

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Blackburn

Tue 15 Mar 19:45
Championship

Ipswich V Rotherham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Ipswich

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Charlton

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Ipswich V Brentford

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Ipswich

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Fulham

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Middlesbrough V Ipswich

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V MK Dons

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Ipswich

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.