December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 4-1 Leeds

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Watford

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Wolves

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-2 Ipswich

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Huddersfield

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Ipswich

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-2 Ipswich

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-2 Ipswich

Mon 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Brighton

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Millwall

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Norwich

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Ipswich

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Crawley 1-0 Ipswich

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Fulham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Bournemouth

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Watford 3-1 Ipswich

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Doncaster

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Ipswich

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Derby

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-2 Ipswich

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 Wigan

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leicester 3-0 Ipswich

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Bolton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Ipswich

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Reading

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Preston 3-2 Ipswich

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 QPR

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 1-1 Preston

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Charlton

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Ipswich

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 0-3 Ipswich

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Watford

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.