August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Norwich

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Ipswich

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Crawley 1-0 Ipswich

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Fulham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Bournemouth

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Watford 3-1 Ipswich

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Doncaster

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Ipswich

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Derby

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-2 Ipswich

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 Wigan

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leicester 3-0 Ipswich

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Bolton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Ipswich

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Reading

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Preston 3-2 Ipswich

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 QPR

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 1-1 Preston

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Charlton

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Ipswich

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 0-3 Ipswich

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Watford

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Huddersfield

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-1 Blackburn

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-2 Leicester

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 2-3 Ipswich

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Barnsley

Fri 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Burnley

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 4-4 Ipswich

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Brighton

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-0 Ipswich

Sun 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Yeovil

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a