July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Berwick 2-3 Kilmarnock

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Kilmarnock 0-2 Morton

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Clyde 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 16 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Kilmarnock 4-0 Falkirk

(agg 4-1)

Sun 22 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership - Play-offs

Falkirk 1-0 Kilmarnock

Thu 19 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-4 Dundee Utd

Sat 14 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Kilmarnock

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-2 Partick Thistle

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-4 Kilmarnock

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 3-0 St Johnstone

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-2 Ross County

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-0 Dundee

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Kilmarnock 1-2 Rangers

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Rangers 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 Hamilton

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 5-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-1 Inverness CT

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Johnstone 0-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-2 Hearts

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 3-2 Kilmarnock

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-4 Aberdeen

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-5 Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 Motherwell

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-0 Inverness CT

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 1-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 Hamilton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Kilmarnock 2-3 Hearts

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Kilmarnock 4-1 Berwick

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-4 Ross County

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 2-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-2 Celtic

Wed 12 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sun 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-4 Dundee

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.