August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers V Leeds United

Sun 6 Aug 16:30
EFL Cup

Leeds United V Port Vale

Wed 9 Aug 19:45
Championship

Leeds United V Preston North End

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Fulham

Tue 15 Aug 19:45
Championship

Sunderland V Leeds United

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Leeds United

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Burton Albion

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Birmingham City

Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Championship

Millwall V Leeds United

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Ipswich Town

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Leeds United

Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Leeds United

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Reading

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Leeds United

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Sheffield United

Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Derby County

Tue 31 Oct 19:45

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Leeds United

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Leeds United

Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Leeds United

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Aston Villa

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Leeds United

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Norwich City

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Hull City

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Championship

Burton Albion V Leeds United

Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Leeds United

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Nottingham Forest

Mon 1 Jan 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Leeds United

Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Millwall

Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Championship

Hull City V Leeds United

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Cardiff City

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheffield United V Leeds United

Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Bristol City

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Leeds United

Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Championship

Leeds United V Brentford

Sat 24 Feb 15:00

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Leeds United

Sat 3 Mar 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 6 Mar 19:45
Championship

Reading V Leeds United

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Leeds United

Mon 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Sunderland

Sat 7 Apr 15:00
Championship

Preston North End V Leeds United

Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Aston Villa V Leeds United

Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Barnsley

Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Leeds United

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

This table charts the fixtures in May 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Queens Park Rangers

Sun 6 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.