August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Burnley

Sat 8 Aug 12:30
League Cup

Doncaster V Leeds

Thu 13 Aug 19:45
Championship

Reading V Leeds

Sun 16 Aug 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Leeds

Wed 19 Aug 19:45
Championship

Leeds V Sheff Wed

Sat 22 Aug 12:30
Championship

Derby V Leeds

Sat 29 Aug 12:05

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Brentford

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Ipswich

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
Championship

MK Dons V Leeds

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Leeds

Sun 27 Sep 13:15

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Birmingham

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Brighton

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Leeds

Wed 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Leeds

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Blackburn

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Cardiff

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V Leeds

Sat 7 Nov 12:30
Championship

Leeds V Rotherham

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Championship

QPR V Leeds

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Hull

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Leeds

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Leeds

Tue 15 Dec 19:45
Championship

Leeds V Preston

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Leeds

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Derby

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V MK Dons

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Leeds

Tue 12 Jan 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Leeds

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Bristol City

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Leeds

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Nottm Forest

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Middlesbrough

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Leeds

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Fulham

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Leeds

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Bolton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Leeds

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Leeds

Sat 12 Mar 12:30
Championship

Leeds V Huddersfield

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Leeds

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V QPR

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Burnley V Leeds

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Reading

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Wolves

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Hull V Leeds

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Charlton

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston V Leeds

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.