May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan Athletic 1-1 Leeds United

Sun 7 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 3-3 Norwich City

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 2-1 Leeds United

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 1-1 Leeds United

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 3-0 Preston North End

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-0 Leeds United

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Leeds United

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Leeds United

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-3 Leeds United

Fri 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 1-1 Leeds United

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-2 Cardiff City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 2-1 Leeds United

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Leeds United

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Sutton United 1-0 Leeds United

Sun 29 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Nottingham Forest

Wed 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 3-2 Leeds United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Derby County

Fri 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cambridge United 1-2 Leeds United

Mon 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 3-0 Rotherham United

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Leeds United

Thu 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 1-4 Leeds United

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Brentford

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Reading

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Leeds United

Fri 9 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Aston Villa

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Quarter-Final

Liverpool 2-0 Leeds United

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-2 Leeds United

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-2 Newcastle United

Sun 20 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 2-3 Leeds United

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Burton Albion

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Leeds United 2-2 Norwich City

Leeds United win 3-2 on penalties

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Leeds United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-1 Wigan Athletic

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Leeds United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Leeds United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Leeds United 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Leeds United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-1 Huddersfield Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest 3-1 Leeds United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Luton Town 0-1 Leeds United

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Leeds United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-1 Fulham

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-2 Birmingham City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Fleetwood Town 2-2 Leeds United

Leeds United win 5-4 on penalties

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Leeds United

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.